HOME
 

 
Contact

 

Bokkes Falkena Advocaten

Office Curaçao:
Pietermaai 1-7
Willemstad, Curaçao

Office Bonaire:
Kaya L.D. Gerharts 20
Kralendijk, Bonaire

OfficeThe Netherlands:
Valkenburgerstraat 34-B
1011 LZ Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Telefoon  (+5999) 465 8298
                (+31) (0)20 7780273
Fax          (+5999) 465 8299
Email: info@bfadvocaten.com

Direct:

Eric Bokkes
bokkes@bfadvocaten.com
 
Suardus Fontein
fontein@bfadvocaten.com
 
Marcelle Peelen
peelen@bfadvocaten.com
 
Bauke Falkena
falkena@bfadvocaten.com
 
Alicia Blonk
blonk@bfadvocaten.com
 
Quincy Girigorie
girigorie@bfadvocaten.com
 
Jacques Gankema
gankema@bfadvocaten.com



Office Curaçao:
Pietermaai 1-7
Willemstad, Curaçao

Office Bonaire:
Kaya L.D. Gerharts 20
Kralendijk, Bonaire

Office The Netherlands:
Valkenburgerstraat 34-B
1011 LZ Amsterdam
The Netherlands